Facebook Instagram Buy Tickets Contact Us Home UP
Buy Tickets

Below, you will find a list of upcoming events with advance tickets available. You can browse by date, name, or location by choosing to the right.

Durango Fiesta Days
FacebookTwitterEmail
May 26th - June 5th
Durango , CO
SAVE UP TO $3 when you purchase online through June 5 at 3pm (MST) 5pm (EST)! 

Unlimited Ride Wristbands are valid during these hours only:

Thursdays- 5-8pm
Fridays-5-8pm
Saturdays- 2-5pm
Sundays- 2-5pm
Monday - 2-5pm

CLOSED Tuesday the 31st & Wednesday the 1st


Ute Mountain Roundup PRCA Rodeo
FacebookTwitterEmail
June 8th - 12th
Cortez, CO
SAVE UP TO $3 when you purchase online through June 12 at 2pm (MST) 4pm (EST)! 

Unlimited Ride Wristbands are valid during these hours only:

Wednesday & Thursday: $30 Valid from 5pm-8pm
Sunday: $30 Valid from 1-4pm

Santa Fe Spring Carnival
FacebookTwitterEmail
June 16th - 19th
Santa Fe, NM
SAVE UP TO $3 when you purchase online through June 19 at 4pm (MST) 6pm (EST)! 

Unlimited Ride Wristbands are valid during these hours only:

Thursday: $30 Valid from 6-9pm
Saturday & Sunday: $30 valid from 3-6pm

Broomfield 4th of July Carnival
FacebookTwitterEmail
June 23rd - July 4th
Broomfield , CO
SAVE UP TO $3 when you purchase online through July 4th at 4pm (MST) 6pm (EST)! 

Unlimited Ride Wristbands are valid during these hours only:

Thursdays: 6pm-9pm

Fridays: 6pm-9pm
Saturdays: 3pm-6pm
Sundays: 3pm-6pm
Monday (July 4th) 3-6pm
This is a 2 week event. We will be closed Monday the 27th, Tuesday the 28th and Wednesday the 29th of the 2nd week.




Frazier Shows Midway